LEGO Minifigures Series 16 official images and names

Series 16 Images and names have finally been reveled:

So we’ve all been waiting patiently for the next series of LEGO Minifigures to be released, although they aren’t due until September 1st we now have our 1st proper look at the newest little guys and gals in the LEGO Minifigures Series 16 line up……

Below are the official LEGO Minifigure names in order as above and the order that they appear on the new LEGO Minifigures Series 16 leaflet:

1)  Ice Queen
2) Desert Warrior
3) Cyborg
4) Cute Little Devil
5) Spooky Boy
6) Hiker
7) Wildlife Photographer
8) Kickboxer
9) Scallywag Pirate
10) Penguin Boy
11) Rogue
12) Dog Show Winner
13) Mariachi
14) Spy
15) Banana Suit Guy
16) Baby Sitter


As usual we will be taking preorders for individual Minifigures as well as the complete sets of Series 16 Minifigures from early August so keep a check on your inbox for our email…..

There are so many great parts in series 16 whether you are a Minifigure collector or simply just want specific minifigures solely for the parts you surely aren’t going to be dissapointed this time around.

Buy your Series 16 LEGO Minifigures now

So what’s your opinion, let us in the comments below.

Leave a Reply