The Simpsons LEGO Minifigures

The Simpsons LEGO Minifigures were released on 1st of May 2014 and consist of a further 16 Brand New LEGO Minifigures from the ever popular The Simpsons Cartoon!
The 16 Minifigures contained within The Simpsons series of this highly Collectible LEGO Minifigure range are as follows:
Apu, Bart, Chief Wiggum, Grampa (Abe), Homer, Itchy, Krusty The Clown, Lisa, Maggie, Marge, Milhouse, Mr Burns, Ned Flanders, Nelson Muntz, Ralph Wiggum and Scratchy.

This Series was released inline with the special Simpsons Episode which was made out of LEGO and was “awesome”! Unfortunately this won’t be airing in the UK until later in 2014. But if you’re lucky you can find the video on our Facebook page if the video hasn’t been taken down 🙂

No products were found matching your selection.