LEGO Minifigures Series 10

Showing the single result

After the rumour of a super rare Golden Minifigure to be made available, Series 10 were highly anticipated. The official name for this Minifigure would be Mr. Gold. With only 5,000 made every collector worldwide needed to own 1.
Series 10 consisted of a total of 17 LEGO® Minifigures including Mr. Gold, but due to it’s rarity many collectors decided to just try to collect the standard 16 Minifigures.
Series 10 were officially released in May 2013 contained the following 17 Minifigures: Librarian, Medusa, Roman Commander, Warrior Woman, Tomahawk Warrior, Sky Diver, Bumblebee Girl, Grandpa, Paintballer, Sea Captain, Sad Clown, Revolutionary Soldier, Baseball Fielder, Trendsetter, Decorator, Motorcycle Mechanic, and the elusive Mr. Gold.